First post. So…I’m blogger.

In the times, when people don’t want to have nothing in common with tradition, supporting West and pop culture,  I don’t want to have nothing in common with West and pop culture, supporting tradition. I love POLISH FOLK MUSIC  and foreign Folk: Ukrainian, Russian, Jewish, Gypsy but the most- BALKAN MUSIC ( even strange styles like Manele, Turbo Folk, Chalga) . By running this blog I would like to promote Eastern Folk music, and show Polish culture.

Music is my life

Music is my hobby

Music is my day and night.

I’m FOLKIE, amateur musician, I play Darbuka and sing a little bit.

Be blessed.

 

Leave a Reply

