There is a prototype of Concita Wurst In Bulgaria….

Hello…. I feel like I haven’t written posts for ages:) I decided to remind you about me and my love, which is Balkan MUSIC, so make a cofee, sit down in you chair and relax after a  full day of work,  reading my post:) Yesterday, I published a post on my second blog: www. balkantrainmusic.blogspot.com.  This post was about Azis  – a male gay singer with a beard. One of my friends who read that, said that my style of writting is very interesting but he won’t support LGBT movement.  Ok, I don’t want to support any movement even LGBT , POLITICS and stuffs like that. It’s just my point of view and I just want to share it with you.

After Eurovision and European panic caused by the winner, my emotions  has fallen down. I realized that  Azis  is also a phenomenon and he’s undoubtedly one of the most famous Bulgarian Musician.  So  check his music:

The next post will be about Bulgarian national instruments like for example Kaba Gaida and Djura Gaida.

Now, I would like to introduce to you  Serbian musician- Milan Stankovic- a real superstar in Serbia.

One of the latest Milan Stankovic’s songs is:

I love this song. It’s less folk song than the rest published on this blogbut I had to show you what torments me 🙂

Bless

Leave a Reply

